Webinar: Mintab Methods to Deal with "Bad" Data

By in
81

Thursday, September 11, 2008
10am PT/ 11am MT/ 12pm CT/ 1pm ET
Duration: 60 minutes

[ REGISTER NOW ]

Join this webinar and receive methods to deal with data that is overly rounded or has a known data recording error. Shown in real-time, we will analyze such data using “Censored Data Analysis.” A many a practitioners have encountered these functions in Minitab, and have probably used the distribution ID function at times.

By attending this webinar, you will learn about the following:

    Censored data analysis methods in Minitab

  • How each are intended to be used
  • How each can be used in a non-traditional way to recover seeming useless data
  • Real-life examples and proved data sets used in the Webinar
  • As a bonus for attendees, a complimentary technical whitepaper is given, detailing all Webinar topics, plus more…

These methods as discussed and shown in real life examples are commonly not utilized by Master Black Belts and Black Belts; however, in certain situations these methods may be your only option. REGISTER NOW, and add Censored Data Analysis to your tool box!

A recording of this Webinar will be available if you can’t attend the above session. Please REGISTER NOW and we’ll send you a link to the recording.

For additional information, please contact Rick Haynes at 512-918-0280 or [email protected]

54321
(0 votes. Average 0 of 5)