WEBINAR: Design of Experiments in Multi-Industry Processes: Reducing Lead Times and Defective Rates.

By in
77

Design of Experiments (DOE) provides a structured approach where a small number of test trials can efficiently and effectively determine the response effects from multiple factors. This webinar will describe DOE basics and the benefits of 16 and 32 trial designs, and will discuss in detail how application variations of DOE can be structurally integrated within an overall business management system so that the enterprise as a whole benefits. The described development, transactional, and manufacturing process application opportunities can help organizations improve product lead times and reduce defective rates. <ahref=”https://www.smartersolutions.com/store/product.php?productid=22&cat=5&page=1″>Read more…

Wednesday, May 12, 2010
11am PT / 12pm MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET
Register: <ahref=”https://www.smartersolutions.com/store/product.php?productid=22&cat=5&page=1″>Design of Experiments in Multi-Industry Processes: Reducing Lead Times and Defective Rates.

A recording of this Webcast will be available if you can’t attend the above session, so please take a moment and register.