3/31 Webinar: Developing Business Metrics that Lead to the Right Decisions and Governance

By in
79

Competitive pressures are forcing employees of all ranks to react faster to changing business conditions and customer requirements. Starting with employee communications, learn how to improve performance, reduce conflicts and align teams for effective and profitable business results. There is no better time to look at your corporate big picture! Now, more than ever, it is essential to learn how to navigate through these challenging times.

Wednesday, March 31, 2010
9am PT / 10am MT / 11am CT / 12pm ET
Duration: 1 hour

Register today and find out more about attending the Developing Business Metrics that Lead to the Right Decisions and Governance Webinar.

54321
(0 votes. Average 0 of 5)